CONTACT

CONTACT US

Ask a question, share a story, or sign up for updates. Please always check the opening hours on the Calendar page and our Mass times before visiting the church. We look forward to hearing from you. Welcome!

POINT OF CONTACT

Vicar

The Revd Colin J. Amos SSC
020 7624 1637
vicar@staugustinekilburn.org

Churchwardens

Glyn Williams

020 7286 6893

churchwardens@staugustinekilburn.org

&

Abi Allison

07789 105224

churchwardens@staugustinekilburn.org

PCC Treasurer

Lawrence Harrault

treasurer@staugustinekilburn.org


Director of Music

Daniel Turner

music@staugustinekilburn.org

Bells

Pauline Dingley (Tower Captain)

&

Lucy Chandhial (Tower Master) 

bells@staugustinekilburn.org

 

Webmaster

Andreas Silverbridge

webmaster@staugustinekilburn.org

-

Kilburn Park Rd
London NW6 5XB

FORM

Exterior.jpg
 
The Society Logo
The Church of England logo Version 1_0.p
Diocese of London RGB Blue.png

Follow

  • Find Location
  • Our Twitter
  • Our Flickr

©2020 by St Augustine Kilburn. All rights reserved. | Proudly created in the new decade.